

Information Services Governance Committee

Wednesday 24th February 2016

MINUTES

Present:

Professor Michael Arthur (Chair) Ms. Wendy Appleby Dr. Paul Ayris Dame Nicola Brewer Professor Nick Brook Professor Andrew Brown Mr. Simon Cane Dr. Celia Caulcott Dr. Michael Cope Professor Mark Emberton Professor Mary Fulbrook Mr. Andrew Grainger Mr Philip Harding Professor Graham Hart